Filter by
  • Kevin S

    SANTA FE, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    I took my new GMC Sierra pick-up in for the first oil change. That part went well. After I got home the truck started billowing huge clouds of white smoke out the tailpipes. I had to leave work and take the truck back in to have it checked out. They left me sitting in the waiting room for two hours and then said it all checked out. This is unacceptable. I run a business and cannot afford to be away from my work for two hours because someone in your organization didnt do their job properly.

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    July 23, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (505) 629-1368 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Kara T

    SANTA FE, NM | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Thanks

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    July 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Joseph C

    LAS VEGAS, NM | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    fast service.

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    July 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Gary G

    SANTA FE, NM | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Just an oil change and tire rotation. It was performed as requested. Several questions I asked were answered, one must be researched. Although I made an appointment weeks in advance, there was a back-up in the shop. The oil change and tire rotation could have been handled in a more efficient manner. I waited for the service to be complete. I will drop the vehicle in the future. The service manager was effective and helpful, but was clearly stressed with the load of the day's work.

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    July 16, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Thomas R

    ESPANOLA, NM | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    Got in on the appointed time and left 30 min. later. Got oil change and full service checkup.

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    July 10, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Gloria Z

    SANTA FE, NM | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2021
    EXCELLENT customer service

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    July 4, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe and we hope to see you again.
  • Ruben M

    SANTA FE, NM | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2021
    asked for 37 psi in all tires. they were not inflated per request

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    July 6, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kevin G

    SANTA FE, NM | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    It was fast and efficient

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    July 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe and we hope to see you again.
  • Cheyenne S

    RIO RANCHO, NM | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2021
    Friendly and helpful. Not pushy

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    July 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Larry A

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    Very satisfied with the experience and the vehicle

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    July 1, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe and we hope to see you again soon!