Filter by
  • Thunder Bear Y

    SANTA FE, NM | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2021
    Easy and dint have to worry if the job was done right.

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    November 29, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Miguel M

    MORA, NM | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    When I purchased my vehicle at Octane I was told I would have a loaner vehicle any time I took mine for servicing. At servic8ng I was told they don't do loaners for small servicing jobs only if it would last more than a day. That was one of the reasons I purchased. I will not be taking it back to get serviced at Octane

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    November 26, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Louis M

    SANTA FE, NM | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2021
    Great, friendly and helpful!

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    November 24, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Carlos H

    RIO RANCHO, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2021
    Yvette is the best. I’ll see you again in about a year or less!

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    November 25, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ed S

    SANTA FE, NM | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    A lot of time if I cannot get through to the service center, they will take a message. But every time that happens, the service center doesn't get the message. With that being said, I have to reschedule for another appointment because of the poor communication.

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    November 17, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please contact us at (505) 629-1368 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Beatriz L

    ANGEL FIRE, NM | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2021
    Every friendly

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    November 13, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Majanet A

    SANTA FE, NM | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 4, 2021
    Exelent customer service thank you!!

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    November 6, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Joe C

    BERNALILLO, NM | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    Management stepped up to collaborate together to improve customer satisfaction and communication.

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    November 5, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe and we hope to see you again soon! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jeff C

    LOS ALAMOS, NM | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    Bought new tires. Traveled from los alamos to have them installed, just to find out the tires received were the wrong size.

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    November 4, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (505) 629-1368 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Take care!
  • Lynn M

    CHIMAYO, NM | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    I went in for a scheduled oil change and at the time was having issues with my lift gate. I asked if it was possible to plz have it checked while i was there. THE GUY THERE I FORGET HIS NAME! Was very courteous and helpful. He informed he could , and as well got it fixed that day which was so convenient . Would definitely recommend your dealership for great and excellent customer service. Thank you!

    Response from Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe

    October 22, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Octane Buick GMC of Santa Fe! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!