Filter by
  • Stacy L

    SANTA FE, NM | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Octane called me to schedule appt. I asked for service based on mileage and to check a warning msg.Day before appt Octane calls and asks me if I have appt the next day, then asks what the appt is for. When I mention the warning light, I’m told that will take a long time and it probably won’t be ready by 5 and you are closed all weekend. So I bring car in early morning and I ask for car by 3:30 because I have an appt. I even stopped by at 2:30 to check on the car, was told it was almost ready. I also asked for a quote for new windshield multiple times. Got a text at 3:45, car is ready. it was too late for me so I picked it up Monday. Never received quote for glass, I guess I’ll go elsewhere
  • Danielle A

    SANTA FE, NM | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Wonderful fast, easy, and kind service
  • Henry V

    SANTA FE, NM | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    Friendly atmosphere and timely service.
  • Debra L

    RANCHOS DE TAOS, NM | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Had a bit of a problem, but was eventually taken care of to my satisfaction
  • Steve K

    SANTA FE, NM | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    not a warm welcoming experience. The cost was 35 percent higher than my home dealership in Oregon
  • Kathleen N

    SANTA FE, NM | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    friendly service. worked my vehicle into their schedule to accommodate my travel plans.
  • Barri C

    FRANKFORT, KY | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    I had a very bizarre problem and the staff stepped up addressed it and repaired my car. I was especially impressed by Austin and his coolness under pressure and his frequent updates.
  • Barry L

    EL DORADO, NM | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 28, 2022
    had an oil service done..Very happy with results..taken care of by Jason as usual and work done by new man Adam..You hire very good perople and are always getting bette
  • Damon B

    RIO RANCHO, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Austin was very helpful at check-in, and also advised me upon pick up that my truck was still within standards and did not need an alignment yet. I appreciate the honesty and remembering that I mentioned it several hours prior and made sure he mentioned it.
  • Les F

    SANTA FE, NM | 2014 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Jason and his crew are always friendly and professional